Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Taringa, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Indooroopilly, Milton, West End, Toowong.

Holly and Craig, 25-27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Holly and Craig, 25-27yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 16th

About us

My fiancé Craig and I are from the UK, we have been travelling for a year - Asia, New Zealand, Fiji and now Aus! Craig is an electrician and I am an administrator. We're very busy people, we work all week and spend our free time either doing day trips, going away, at the gym, baking, cooking, relaxing. We're really easy going and love having a laugh! We'd like to move in with some people we can get to know however we also like our own space...We're both clean, tidy people and respectful. An apartment share with own bathroom is of preference however PARKING AND POOL IS A MUST! Must also have access to city via public transport. :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Milton QLD 4064
Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
West End QLD 4101
Taringa QLD 4068
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.