Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Goodwood, Richmond, Norwood, Adelaide.

Tanysha, Female, 26, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Tanysha, Female, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Must love dogs!

I'm looking to move into a new property between early December to mid January within about 10km of the city. I have a dog (inside dog, whippet, male, desexed), so no cats but potentially another dog.

My budget is around $150. So splitting a $300 place would be rad if your budget was similar.

I'm hoping to find someone to house hunt with together around that time (flexible - but must move by 15th Jan when my current lease ends)! Combined it will make house hunting easy for both of us :)

I work roughly 9-5 four days a week as a social worker, so I'd like someone who works days or early evenings as I'm a light sleeper - current housemates wake me up at night when getting home from work - not their fault, they're allowed to come home, its all me! I'm a quiet person (no loud music from me!), 26yo female vegan (and love to share my cooking). I like to have the home as a haven (clean and tidy and peaceful). I love Netflix with my current housies and the odd glass of wine/beer. I tend to keep my socializing out of the home.

My dog and I are training for Agility trials which is super fun. I have some homemade equipment which I may set up in a corner of the yard. I currently go to a park coz there's only pavers where I live now.

I would like a similar minded housie - vegan or not, male or female fine, to join me in the hunt!

I have all the furniture (incl. fridge & washer) you'd just need your own bedroom stuff and we can make arrangements if you have your own living stuff too.

Get in contact if you'd like to chat. :)

Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tanysha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tanysha in one of these rentals