Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Chadstone, Mount Waverley, Oakleigh, Clayton.

Rachel and Tegan, 21-23yrs, $140, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Rachel and Tegan, 21-23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

My sister Tegan and I are keeping an eye out for a new place to call home. We are looking around the Clayton area to either start up a new house or find an existing house with cool family members. We are both poor trash scum and are looking to keep our rent under $500pcm. We are currently living in Glen Iris and are just looking to cut back on our bills and be closer to uni (where we spend all our time anyway).

About us:
Tegan studies archaeology at monash (not dinosaurs) and Rach studies psych at monash (but can't read your mind). We are eco-friendly, feminist-friendly, vego-friendly, fregan-friendly, queer-friendly, poly-friendly, nudity-friendly, as well as the regular type of friendly, and we're looking for a household of likeminded people.
Ideally we'd like to live in a house that is at least somewhat communal. We are highly social creatures so living with family members we can come home to cuddle at the end of a long day would be superb. We're massive home-bodies but we love meeting new people, having friends over for dinner and red wine (usually wrapping up before midnight) or venturing out to lucky coq for dinner and games of pool. We are clean but tend to leave our stuff around communal areas, and we're thoroughly reliable regarding rent and bills. We have both lived in shared accom for 3+ years.
If we sound like the kind of people you'd like to hang with sometimes and be cuddled by a lot then please shoot us a message! xo

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Clayton VIC 3168
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.