Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Female 27yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Female 27yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 10th

About me

*EDIT/: I'm sorry, but the cats are not negotiable. It's me and them. Thank you :)*

I'm a quirky introvert.
Bit of a nerd. Night-owl. Over-sized tshirts. Geek conventions. Science doco marathons. PC gaming. Medieval re-enacting. Animal freak and lover of body mods.
Non smoker. Social drinker only.
I work part time (full time hours) as a vet nurse in Underwood. I have a license and a car, but I'd prefer to be near reliable public transport.
I have 2 adorable, friendly cats.

Hoping to find someone to move out with around the end of october/ beginning of november. Not fussed on gender or sexuality. I plan to rent long term, but it's ok if you're short term and can help me replace you when you want to leave :).

I have my own furniture. I'm a clean person, but like a home with a bit of personality to it. No pristine, perfect white, show homes please haha.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sunnybank QLD 4109
Kingston QLD 4114
Kuraby QLD 4112
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
Underwood QLD 4119

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alex
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message