Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ella, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ella, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 12th

About me

*FEMALES ONLY*
I'm looking to team up for a new lease with laidback, like minded girls around my age, or I'm more than happy to move into an existing sharehouse if I find the right one :). It would be cool to find someone/people I can become friends with rather than just 'housemates', who are up for the occasional weekend outing or a trashy TV show session at home, however also respecting each others down time also.

I work casual/full-time, and I'm pretty laid-back during the week as I would be at work then at the gym, and on the weekends I like to go out for lunch, meet up with friends, have a drink or five, stay active, and just be lazy on the couch watching movies.
Definitely would like the communal areas clean, although a couple dishes in the sink won't bother me.
Basically looking for good vibes and a nicely furnished place I can feel comfortable in and call home with cool people!

Move in date early May would be ideal :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals