Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Lisette, Female 70yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lisette, Female 70yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I have just recently returned to Australia after living abroad for 35 years. I lived in a few countries having been married to a Zoologist who ran major Zoos in Chicago, Toronto & Sydney. We ended up for many years in Texas while my husband was a Professor at the University. So naturally I am addicted to being an animal lover.
In the meantime my young son came back to Australia and is now a Chef and partner in a Restaurant in South Yarra and his brother travels the world for his Houston company.
The last six months I was looking after a person going through chemo therapy and prior to that in my work I was Store Manager for Tumi Luxury Luggage at a Discount Mall and loved the high pressure and looking after my customers.
It is a joy to be back in Australia and I am finding everything new exciting so and so much fun.. I had started out my life here as a Qantas International Hostess and that has always put me on the right road in every endeavor.
I am a responsible woman, who pays my bills, and keeps a clean house. Even at 70, I'm fit and healthy. If you would be interested in being roomates, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.