Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Ultimo, Sydney, Barangaroo, Chippendale, Haymarket, Surry Hills.

Rebekka, Female, 26, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebekka, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a German student (26 years old) going to stay in Sydney for 5 months. Not for studying, but for starting a payed internship in Macquarie Park on 4th of October until the end of February. I have to work from around 8.30 am to 4 pm. I look for a single room near Central/ Town Hall/ Wynyard/ Redfern Station. A room in a share house, student accommodation or with lovely and tidy flatemates would be great.
Since my arrival on 29th of September I have been living in different hostels. But I look for an accommodation for a longer term.
I am tidy and responsible and I have lived with different flatmates in Germany for 4 years. So I have a lot of experience in living in a flat-sharing community.
I like doing sports (jogging, volleyball, surfing), going out with friends, cooking, reading books, relaxing at the beach etc.
I would be glad if you want to get know me better.

Thank you
Rebekka

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Rebekka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebekka in one of these rentals