Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Bondi, Sydney, Elizabeth Bay, Kirribilli, Redfern, Potts Point, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Woollahra.

Sharon, Female 47yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sharon, Female 47yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Sharon.

Relocated back from Brisbane for a contracting role in the city. Have been house sitting and Airbnb'ing and now keen to find a place and settle down.

Originally from Sydney, love my work, well travelled, wine 'enthusiast', Dendy movie goer. Had my own LinkedIn Profiling business while living in Queensland, which I still do a bit of. All done by email or on the phone. Ideal move date mid-October 2016.

I have lived in shared accommodation for years and really enjoy the energy of having one or two of other people around. Prefer to share with individuals, not as the 'boarder' with only one couple.

My career vocation is Project and Organisational Change Management and I was a Professional House Sitter while living in Queensland.

I'm very open, adaptable and easy going. Live a fairly independent life and also love having some stuff in common with the people I live with and sharing food and a glass of wine when it suits.

Ideally, I'd like to share a relaxed home environment with like-minded and mature females (of any orientation) who have some common values and life experiences and there is a feeling of ease in the house hold/mate relationship.

Room wise, light and spacious with built-ins. Views and en-suite a bonus but just as happy sharing a bathroom. Bath somewhere in the house a must :-)

Hope to meet you soon

Sharon

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sharon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Bondi NSW 2026
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.