Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba.

Bjorn, Male 23yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bjorn, Male 23yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Jan 16th

About me

Hello.

In January 2017 I will be traveling from Sweden to Mooloolaba to study until December 2017. I am looking for a flatmate/flatmates during that time.

About me - I like to work out in my spare time, which is why I am going to study within that field. So workoutpartners who can yell at me to do one more rep are always appreciated.

I'm easygoing and calm according to my friends, coworkers and clients.

I like to keep things clean and in order so no dirty clothes on the sofa from my part.

I like to explore new things, either just roaming around in an unknown neighborhood to see what's there, or if it's rock climbing or other activities.

Best regards,
Bjorn

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bjorn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.