Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Julian, Male 34yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Julian, Male 34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 19th

About me

Hey there. I am keeping an eye here for suitable places so that I can live nearer to my workplace in Bundoora...

Preferably at least a moderate sized room in a clean place. I am a full time employed professional who works long hours from Monday to Friday. I like to sleep in during Saturdays, and explore Melbourne on Sundays. I am not a party person and am fairly quiet at home. During the weekdays I usually like to retire early though I might come home a bit later during the weekends.

I am a tech geek and audiophile, I like watching movies, playing video games, or listening to music on my gadgets, or sketching. I use headphones, so it's not going to be noisy. Looking for a peaceful and quiet place with car parking (street parking okay) and a decent internet connection.

I cook my own meals, don't cook fancy meals, but would like to be able to use the kitchen. I prefer to cook meals that are simple to prepare, preferably there should be a microwave.

Don't have any pets but my family has owned dogs, rabbits, birds and fish. I am a dog guy. Not really a cat person but don't mind if you have one.

I am bringing along my bedroom furniture, so the room does not have to be furnished.

Do ping me if you think I might be a good fit.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Julian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Reservoir VIC 3073
Watsonia VIC 3087
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Thomastown VIC 3074
Kingsbury VIC 3083
Macleod VIC 3085
Bundoora VIC 3083

Contact Julian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message