Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach.

cloe and nicholas, 17yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About us

What i believe makes myself and my partner Nicholas so great to live with is our positive attitude and simple lifestyle. We are both completing our twelfth year of schooling and are graduating in November. We are both employed, i work in the hospitality industry and so does Nicholas. We work mainly on weekends due to our study load during the week. We enjoy the simple pleasures of the beach and food. I have ambitions to continue study after school, Nicholas ambitions include further work within the hospitality industry. I understand that the age 17 may put you off our company although we are both very mature, responsible and have been out of home and in a relationship for quite some time now. we prefer a furnished room if possible. very kind and well behaved :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

cloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.