Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Carindale, Wynnum, Capalaba.

Lauren, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 21

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am currently studying full time in the natural health industry and work part time when I can in administration. I am looking for jobs in the natural health field at the moment.

I am a tidy person and clean up after myself. I am also quite easy going, and won't pry or get into other peoples business unless they want me there.

As I am studying quite a bit at the moment I am busy during the day and into the early evening. This means I usually don't go out much during the week.

I like to go for drives and hang out with friends in my spare time, and I also enjoy quiet nights in.

At the moment I am just looking into whats out there, but I hope to be able to move in early 2017

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals