Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Toowong, Clayfield, Nundah, Mitchelton, Gordon Park, Chermside, Everton Park.

Sarah, Female, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Moving to Brisbane at the end of the year and looking for a team up or someone with a room available. I will be studying and working part time. Wouldn't call myself a party girl but I do love the occasional night out but enjoy a quiet night in with a glass of wine on the couch just as much. I'm clean, tidy and organised and so there'll be no trouble with me cleaning up after myself. I quite like to cook and so wouldn't mind cooking if we shared some grocery bills. I mostly keep to myself and respect others' space but would still love a friendly and social household. Ideally looking for a place $250 or under inc. bills with at least a 3/6 month stay. Please don't hesitate to message me!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals