Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dandenong North, Dandenong, Upwey, Noble Park North, Belgrave, Ferntree Gully, Boronia.

Daniel, Male, 36, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male, 36

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Daniel, I'm looking for somewhere to live with friendly people, in a nice house that also happens to have if possible, a garage with available space..
I'm easy to get along with, love cooking ( if you like nachos, I'm your man ), love animals but currently don't have any pets.
I'm a field service technician ( I travel to to work sites and service and repair earth moving machinery ), and generally work from 8 till 4 or so.
I like playing music, but haven't found the time as of late to keep myself from becoming rusty .. :(
I like to work on my projects at home too, hence the requirement for garage space..
I have a girlfriend who's place I tend to stay at often as well, and she would come over from time to time too.
I like to have a laugh, but also like my quiet time, and respect others space as well.
If I sound like some form of candidate you'd like to meet / could picture living with, let me know! Cheers, Dan :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals