Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton.

Emily, Female, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 29

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 29 year old kiwi girl, just moved to Melbourne and I am working full time in sports management, which is my dream as I am a massive sports fan! I have lived in several flats throughout my twenties and have always got along well with flatmates. I am easy going, happy to hang out in the lounge, talk shit, have a laugh and watch Netflix.. with wine, beer, tea and/or snacks.. definitely cheese. I am not a fan of cooking so I tend to throw together quick meals but I am good at cleaning!

I like to spend my time watching, talking and reading about sport, seeing friends for food/drinks, exercising & sometimes just doing nothing haha. I am happy to socialise in the flat but also good at being independent. Ex-flatmate reference "Emily is a legend and we were sad to see her go!"

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals