Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta.

Malcolm, Male 27yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Malcolm, Male 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I pride myself in being clean, fun loving and easy going. I am a professional working with the bank as a financial analyst, I stay very healthy and fit with my eating and gym work but am not against a cheat day and love ALL food. I spend most of my time at work or on the Central Coast with my family and friends.

If you want a clean, low fuss and consistent housemate- I am your guy.

I have spent my adult life in share houses with both women and men of all walks of life while i have studied and worked. I am looking to move very soon to reduce my travel time to my new job in Parramatta. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Happy to consider any accommodation arrangements ranging from 3month to 1 year.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Malcolm is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.