Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Woollahra.

Emma, Female 31yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma, Female 31yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

My name is Emma and I'm 31 from England. I am an Australian permanent resident and due to get my Citizenship next year. I have just recently moved back to Sydney from Boston Massachusetts where I was living and working for a year. I really missed my life in Sydney so decided to move back. I'm a professional in full time employment seeking other professionals to share with. I work as an Accountant (Yawn) but I also know how to let my hair down. I like to keep fit by running, yoga and swimming.
I'm hoping to meet like minded people in their late 20's or 30's. I get on with most people and have been told that I have a warming personality and very cheerful. I love making people laugh and I don't take life too seriously. I work hard in the week so like a relaxing home to cook dinner and chill out but on a weekend I enjoy to hang out, socialise and get involved with activities.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Edgecliff NSW 2027
Woollahra NSW 2025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.