Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Parkwood, Coombabah, Labrador, Runaway Bay, Coomera, Paradise Point.

Holly, Female 24yrs, $170, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Holly, Female 24yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 24-year-old female looking for a new start to life on the northern end of the Gold Coast. I currently work as a retail manager and am also completing study online with Swinburne, and am looking to study on campus in 2018. I have been house sharing for over three years, and my current housemate and I have been living together for over two. I am very respectful of a person's privacy and space and am very quiet and keep to myself most of the time. I love animals, however, I am allergic to cats. Looking for a housemate who can have a fun time, relax with and make some new friends and who is also respectful of my belongings and space. Unfurnished if possible as I own everything I need already :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Labrador QLD 4215
Coomera QLD 4209
Helensvale QLD 4212
Runaway Bay QLD 4216
Parkwood QLD 4214
Coombabah QLD 4216
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.