Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern.

Kelly and Vicky, 24-25yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kelly and Vicky, 24-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi we're Kelly/Vicky,
Two friends who are currently living in Surry Hills/Redfern house shares and are looking to move in together with one or two new pals!
We're young professionals who work in PR in North Sydney. We love brunches and group activities however also enjoy a quiet vino and a book/film. Respect for space is incredibly important but we would ideally love to make a couple friends along the way.

If you think we're a couple of good time gals to join your existing home let us know! Alternatively if you're keen to start a house we'd love to hear from you too!

We're all about the good times and the naps.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.