Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Carlton, Richmond, Saint Kilda.

Sander, Male, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sander, Male, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Sander Aplet and I am 23 years old and from Colorado, United States. I am here in Australia on a Work Holiday Visa and plan to stay in the Melbourne area for quite awhile. At least 5-6 months. I am a very relaxed person but also very social and can have a good time with just about anyone. I have been doing part-time work and staying in a hostel, but I now want to find somewhere more permanent to live and work. I just finished my studies back home doing 2 years of Business and 3 years of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability. I am aiming to find something in my field down here for work. I like to also be outside a lot and enjoy getting exercise. Hope this lets you know a bit about me, message me if you would like to know more!

Cheers!

-Sander

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sander is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sander in one of these rentals