Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Casuarina.

Erin and Mathew, 27-31yrs, $350, No children and Non-Smoker

Erin and Mathew, 27-31yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi my name is Erin. I am starting a new houseshare around the Casuarina beach area in the next couple of weeks.I have already found a beautiful place in Wulagi with a nice pool :) I am a school teacher but am staring my own wildlife education business next year. My partner Mathew is a writer and works from home. We are both chilled-out people who enjoy a few casual beers/dinners on the w/e here and there. We have two dogs. I have native wildlife (my business next year will be visiting schools to do wildlife education stuff) so only get in contact if you're fine with animals ;p We both play a bit of guitar and I love to paint (when I find the time!). We enjoy the company of others but are also respectful of people's space. If you think that we're the sort of cats that would be sweet to live with, give me a bell! I'd love to meet up over a coffee to have a chat.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Casuarina NT 0810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.