Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Waurn Ponds, Grovedale, Geelong West, Highton, Belmont, Newtown.

Samuel, Male 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Samuel, Male 21yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 24th

About me

Have had plenty of experience living in share houses/student accomodation. I'm a funny (at least I think I am. I know where to find dank memes), clean and social guy. Currently studying Health and Physical Education at Deakin Waurn Ponds. Originally from geelong but have lived in Ballarat and Melbourne. Currently working weekends at Beavs Bar so there's some cheap drinks on the cards for you. And I'll also be back working at a horse stud around November. I play footy and soccer in my spare time as well as having a cheeky beverage and seeing a gig when I can.

Please consider

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waurn Ponds VIC 3216
Grovedale VIC 3216
Geelong West VIC 3218
Highton VIC 3216
Newtown VIC 3220
Geelong VIC 3220
Belmont VIC 3216
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.