Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills.

Sara, Female 19yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Sara, Female 19yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hey legends,
I work in a Surry Hills bar and preferably looking to move in with some fellow hospo hooligans so I can actually enjoy some day time human contact :)
Y'all know how it is!
I'm looking for a place I can stay in for long term! Very much about friends being my family! I'll probably act like your mother and annoying younger sister at the same time. We will definitely need to do coffee and drinking dates regularly. Don't mind living with guys or gals- its all love!
I can't promise I will not annoy you constantly, but I CAN promise I am probably going to be the best housemate you will ever have.
Oh and massive bonus: you will also get to share with me my extensive range of horrible records along with my stereo system and record player AND my very well behaved tuxedo kitty named Chester.
Cheers guys hoping to hear from you!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.