Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Prahran, Middle Park, Hawthorn, Kew, Albert Park, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Richmond.

Jimmy, Male, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jimmy, Male, 29

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a tradesman working as a senior member of a family business, work demands are quite high particularly in summer but it's flexible enough to work around my active lifestyle.

I spend a lot of my hours when away from work playing/training competive basketball or at the gym. As I'm fairly active I TRY to fuel myself right which leads me to cook a lot of what I eat, it's also therapy for me.

Don't worry I'm not a nazi, I love a beer and food in general so as the week closes to an end you'll see a six pack (in the fridge) and I'm the type to encourage a social drink or dinner.

I am in a relationship, currently my GF visits 1/2 nights a week but even a year in she's still very conscious of the footprint she leaves at my current house even though my housemate has take to her more than me πŸ€” haha.

Personality wise I guess I'm a "do"er, I say yes too much but I love involvement, team work and having a laugh. I'm open minded and like to try different foods, music and places to explore. Obviously with all this action I do appreciate down time also πŸ™Œ It's all a balancing act and understand everyone's needs are different.

Unfortunately our house is going back on the market and my current roomie is off to pursue her career aspirations and taken her talents on the road leading me to seek another abode to call home.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.