Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Centennial Park, Paddington.

Mattia, Male, 24, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mattia, Male, 24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Mattia 24 years hold guy from Italy who works as a Stylist for a clothing brand in Sydney Cbd and Studying Management as well. I love outdoor life and play any sport (soccer, beach volley,tennis, basketball…. ). I love meeting new people and spend a good time together with friends. My big passions are Travelling and sport.
I’m very busy person because of my job, but I always find time to meet friends and have fun.
I believe the house must be a clean and tidy place to give that sensation of Relaxation after a long day at work. I’m happy, easy-going and active person.
I would like to share my unit with a professional, easy going and active person like me.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mattia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mattia in one of these rentals