Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jibin Jeffrey Dhanaraj, Male 23yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jibin Jeffrey Dhanaraj, Male 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 25th

About me

Hi ! I am an international student, currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Aerospace Engineering at The University of Adelaide. Although of Indian descent, I grew up in Qatar from the age of 5 (I still reside there with my family) and would probably call it my home.

I enjoy meeting new people, getting to know them better and hanging out with them almost anywhere: be it at a restaurant or hiking. If you would rather yearn for some quiet time, a bit more privacy at home, or in essence if you need a quieter flat mate, I would gladly oblige to be so. I have lived out of home for the last 5 years, so I am well experienced in living in a professional manner.

I am responsible, tidy, able to seamlessly and quietly adapt to any rules/requirements in the environment. Usually I would be out at the Uni for the majority of the day subject to workloads. Weekends I tend to stay indoors although occasionally I would do a bit of exploring the city.

I wouldnt mind any pets around the house. In fact, I would be glad to make new furry friends :P

If left to myself, while assuming studies dont eat up my time, I would probably be reading up on military aviation, watching classical movies from the 40's to 90's (an addict at that), following cricket, Federer (he is tennis for me :P), playing COD and Falcon 4.0, reading a bit of history or listening to some of the best, western classical music has to offer.

I am looking to move into a new place sometime by the end of November

Please dont hesitate to contact me if interested in having me as your housemate.  

Looking forward to great times together !

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jibin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Unley SA 5061
Glenside SA 5065
Keswick SA 5035
Wayville SA 5034
Adelaide SA 5000
Torrensville SA 5031
Goodwood SA 5034
Norwood SA 5067
Thebarton SA 5031
Parkside SA 5063

Jibin on social media

Contact Jibin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message