Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, Seddon, Flemington, Coburg, Footscray, Kensington.

Matthew, Male 33yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matthew, Male 33yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

Hi I'm Matthew, 33 years old, originally a country boy (Broken Hill), but have been settled in Melbourne now for the best part of 6 years.

I'm a pharmacist by trade but am currently working in medical sales in Melbourne in the north west area. I enjoy socialising with friends, listening to music (especially going to live gigs!!), playing tennis, Melbourne coffee, Cinema Nova, dining out, my trusty Converse, and occasionally drinking at the local pub/bar. I also enjoy quiet time at home as my job is quite demanding during the week (read: I love a good sleep in on weekends).

I'm looking for clean, open-minded, easy going flatmates. Ideally, I'd like housemates that are fairly independent and happy to do their own thing socially, as I usually prefer to do the same - however I'm friendly & always up for a chat, glass of wine, or an early evening stroll through the local neighbourhood.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seddon VIC 3011
Flemington VIC 3031
Coburg VIC 3058
Sunshine VIC 3020
Kensington VIC 3031
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.