Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Tom, Male, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My Name is Tom, I’m 30yrs old and live about 30 miles West of London I'm looking for a place to stay in Byron Bay
I've managed to get a job with a tree surgery firm for 6 months, so i will be needing some where to stay asap as i start work in a few weeks ( 19th Oct )

I'm an easy going and a chilled out person and always up for having a laugh, meeting new people and trying new things.
I love music, art, photography and skateboarding. I'm quite an active outdoors kinda person keen to discover new places and make new friends.

I'm pretty neat, tidy and clean and i always try to respect everyone as a individual and understand the need for personal space.

Ideally I want to live in a relaxed house, with friendly and like-minded people, but not looking for a 24/7 party house as I’ll be working hard Monday to Friday.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals