Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundall, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Vanessa & Dashiel, 29-34, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vanessa & Dashiel, 29-34

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hi all,

we are a couple looking for a home!

My name is Vanessa, 29 years old. I am German but have been living overseas for the last 3 years. Me and my partner Dashiel, 34, recently relocated from Perth to Gold Coast. He is a Financial Advisor, I am a PR Consultant. We enjoy good food, hitting the gym and riding motorcycles. Good conversation is as important as a good BBQ. We like to keep it tidy and clean and are absolute dog-lovers. We don't have any pets but if you do, that's an absolute plus! :)

Talking about our new home, we would enjoy the following (not a must):
- Lots of daylight (Well... this is actually a must)
- Furnished
- Our own bathroom
- A Garden or balcony
- Offstreet parking

We are currently staying with a friend in Mermaid Waters and are looking at moving within the next 2 weeks.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.