Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Sunbury, Melbourne.

Louis, Male 22yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Louis, Male 22yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I'm a 22 year old guy who is looking at moving to Melbourne in the next 6 weeks. I hoping to find something closer then 40km each way to the city.
Basically long story short - I'm currently in W.A. And got made redundant around 4 weeks ago.
Currently WAs Job market has crashed and I have a final stage interview in Melbourne for a job in about 2 weeks. If I get the job I require to move over. My employment history is as a store manager where I would normally work many hours.
The only thing with me is I come with a loving Siberian husky (named Luna) who is the world to me. She is more then well behaved and everyone that meets her falls instantly in love with her. She is my pride and joy and wouldn't be able to go anywhere without her. I am happy to go on a trail with her for a week or so - so then you can learn Luna and see what she really has to offer. I know everyone says this about their dog but she really isn't like a normal dog.
I have two cars that I would want to bring over with me - one 4wd and just a general car for the other.
I'm looking for something long term but flexible at the moment. I own my own house here in WA but will be putting it on the rent market asap.
I'm very clean , honest and don't mind the odd drink. I normally enjoy spending time with the dog and maybe watching a movie or having dinner a few time a week with friends / potential roomies.
If I sound like someone you would be interested in sharing with , get back to me :) I'm happy to discuss The dog some more if you want to know more about her or any questions you have about me.
If she puts you off , I thank you for your time and wish you the best success otherwise I may speak to you soon!
Thank you for taking the time to read my ad!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Sunbury VIC 3429
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.