Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dane & Steph, 29, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dane & Steph, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

A British couple looking to live near the beach with fun friendly people. We are very respectful, clean and sociable. We both live healthy lifestyles and enjoying cooking, running, traveling and trying to surf. Although we are a couple we both also have individual hobbies. We are easy to get on with and enjoy meeting new people.

Dane - Works in the construction as a Technical Manager and enjoys playing rugby, football, snowboarding and surfing.

Steph - Works as a production manager for a lighting design company and enjoys Dancing and Art and Design.

Please feel free to ask any questions if you would like to know more :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dane & Steph are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dane & Steph in one of these rentals