Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley Downs, Woodlands, Doubleview, Trigg, Scarborough, Innaloo.

Jake, Male 30yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jake, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I am an easy going guy, like to joke and laugh about stuff as much as possible and enjoy cooking. I am very easy to get along with and never take anything personally and welcome constructive criticism. I dislike cleaning, but over the years I have learnt that it is something that I have to do so I have learnt to be very efficient, thorough and do it as soon as mess is made! I have a habit of throwing out/storing at my parents stuff that I don't use often and therefor do not have a lot of possessions that will clog up your house.
I play guitar and sing and like to practice most days (mostly just guitar - acoustic. When electric I use headphones) so if this is a major problem then I probably won't fit in.
I work in the hospitality industry so most of my working hours are on the weekends and at night. (my music prac usually takes place during the day on weekdays).
I also study part-time (primary school teaching). As the semester ends I will likely be working a bit more during the week. I am looking to live in the Scarborough (and surrounding suburbs) area as I like the lifestyle and mostly chilled/laid back/honest attitude most people have there!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.