Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Luiza and Henrique, 23-32yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luiza and Henrique, 23-32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About us

Hi, everyone!
We're a young married couple from Brazil, who love being between friendly people, with a permanent good mood and easygoing personality. We're also tidy and organized, and love cooking and going out to dance and meet new and different places and food. We're moving to Australia to study and also work in the Marketing and Advertising industry. We intend to make friends and to live in a space with enough room for everyone to live with no personal hindrances.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Luiza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
Coogee NSW 2034
North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Ultimo NSW 2007
Fairlight NSW 2094
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Haymarket NSW 2000
The Rocks NSW 2000
Balmain NSW 2041
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Manly NSW 2095
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026

Luiza on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Luiza
Online Today
Verified:BrazilMore info
Free to Message