Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Prahran, Windsor, Balaclava, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Thomas , Male 18yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thomas , Male 18yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im working as a bartender at the GH hotel in st kilda, im gay but straight acting. Im clean, easy to talk to and pretty much open to anything. I dont judge or disriminate. As i work at a club i do finish early in the morning so ill probly be comming home as your waking up. But on my days off im out on the strip of chaple having the time of my life.

Im into fitness and am also a qualified personal trainer, hopfully thats something i will be getting back into as a second job.

Im happy to rather live in the same building and keep to ourselves or we can become the best of friends.

Anything else youd like to know about me before deciding im your guy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just shoot me a message Xx

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Albert Park VIC 3206
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.