Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley.

daniel, Male 25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

daniel, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Mar 1st

About me

Hello, my name is Daniel and i am from Brazil. I am 25 years old. Some characteristics about me: friendly and easygoing person, like to keep things organized. Sometimes like to have fun traveling, hang out with friends. I decided travel to Australia because of the similar weather to Brazil, and why there is some people i know that live there. I intend to develop my english, and find some work to support myself. However, i need to find a place to stay, and this website could help me on it. I'll arrive in Australia in the end of february, but my visa process will start in november, so until there i would like to have a right adress.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.