Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marc, Male 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marc, Male 27yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

I am Marc, 27 years old, and I'm looking for accomodation while I will be in Brisbane for my research project with the School of Pharmacy from November '16 until May '17. I will work a regular hours (40-hour-week) and during my free time, I like to go to the gym, watch TV or socialize with my friends. I will also need to spend some time writing my diploma thesis.

I think of myself as rather flexible, depending on my flatmate I could enjoy having the occasional meal together or go out for a drink every now and then, but can also keep to myself. I would describe myself as a tidy and quiet person and appreciate these character traits in my flatmate too.

Ideally I am looking for a furnished studio apartment. But also open to other living arrangements.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Marc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
West End QLD 4101
Annerley QLD 4103
Fairfield QLD 4103
Dutton Park QLD 4102

Marc on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Marc
Online 3 days ago
Verified:GermanyMore info
Free to Message