Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anain Khawaja, Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Anain Khawaja, Male 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi Everyone !
Im a single student studying in uts , doing masters in telecommunication networks and also working part time.
Intrested to live with females only as i feel comfortable
Must be bold and trying to live like a family

Looking for someone loyal to live with me and have a good company.
And neat and clean please
Priority to get an apartment/house with a female on sharing basis.
I got a good sense of humor and am very easy going.
I can speak english fluently.
Im clean, respectful, caring , honest, quiet , loyal and trust worthy.
I can even do lil bit delicious cooking. Im very broad minded and almost like everyone.
So feel free to ask anything if u want to.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anain is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dee Why NSW 2099
Redfern NSW 2016
Auburn NSW 2144
Tamarama NSW 2026
Darlington NSW 2008
Paddington NSW 2021
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Newtown NSW 2042
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Potts Point NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Bondi NSW 2026
Lakemba NSW 2195
Zetland NSW 2017

Anain on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anain khawaja
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message