Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Newtown, Surry Hills, Edgecliff, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Paddington.

Sarah, Female 34yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 34yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hi! I’m a communications professional in my early 30s working in the city, and looking for a relaxed and friendly new home to move to, long term.

- I have spent a lot of time traveling for work and don’t own much stuff except bedroom furniture, which I am not overly attached to!
- I work hard and need somewhere calm to come home to. I might go out one or two nights on the weekend, but I don’t bring the party back with me.
- I can cook – I’m totally up for cooking with flatmates.
- In my spare time I go to the beach or outdoors, the cinema and I love watching live music, theatre, comedy & most things artsy.
- I try to get to the gym regularly… it doesn’t always happen!

I’m looking to move by mid October. If something comes up sooner I could make that work.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.