Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Tallebudgera, Mudgeeraba, Carrara, Highland Park, Miami, Robina.

Liz Avis, Female, 35, $300, Non-smoker

Liz Avis, Female, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I am a single mum with a 6yr old Son who is a very intelligent well mannered boy. I am relocating from NSW for employment opportunities and to further my study in the Fitness Industry. I have been in the the Fitness Industry for 14 years and wear a few other hats also such as an Interior Designer and my real estate certificate so I am more than qualified to be an amazing flat mate as I know all the ins and out on property etiquette and tenancy laws. I am extemly clean and keep a very tidy home and would expect the same from a flatmate. I do not smoke or drink and live a very healthy clean lifestyle. I am looking to share with someone who is ok living with a 6yr old boy who thinks farts are funny and enjoys to have their own space but comfortable with hanging out and being social as I am lover of people and enjoy a good yarn. My ideal tenant would be someone who does not want a partying lifestyle as I have a son and someone who does not smoke . If you live a quiet life then we will be well matched tenants.

Working full time
Working part time

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Liz Avis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liz Avis in one of these rentals