Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jacinta, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jacinta, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Jacinta. I'm 26 and work full-time in the City as a Student Services Officer for a Beauty College. I work normal hours Mon-Fri and love my job. Outside of work I enjoy socialising, catching up with friends, exercising and going out for a meal. I'm also not too bad at cooking, I am vegetarian but am not bothered if others aren't! A side from that I love going to music festivals, meeting new people and travelling.

Looking for sociable housemates who like to have a chat. I'm happy to cook communal meals and go out for meals as a group sometimes but I have a good group of friends who I spent a lot of time with also. Don't mind if you have friends around for drinks, BBQ's etc and hope I can do the same - the more the merrier! However not interested in living in a party house. I do like the occasional night out but I also like to have quiet nights in watching TV series/Movies or just having time to myself. I am respectful of other people’s belongings and space and I tidy up after myself and would like to live with people who are the same. I am really easy going and can get along with pretty much anyone!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Cremorne VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141

Jacinta on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jacinta
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message