Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Docklands, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Melbourne.

Audrey, Female 25yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Audrey, Female 25yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Breathe. Eat. Travel. Oh, and don't forget to eat.

I'm a very energetic but sarcastic Canadian girl who loves to travel, read, catch a good movie, listen to music, ride her bike and, of course, eat anything and everything in sight. I currently live in Brussels but will be moving to Australia in mid-October with my dog, a five-year-old house-trained puggle (mix between a pug and a beagle, sounds and looks awful on Google but she's actually pretty cute).

Very easy-going and curious, I love to share and learn, to meet new people and see what the world has to offer. I am a clean, respectful and considerate person; drama's not my thing and although I'm pretty sure my « party girl » days are over, I do believe that there's nothing a glass of wine, great food and good company can't fix.

My philosophy's cliché, but clichés are clichés for a reason right? Live and let live.
Do the stuff you like regardless of what other people might think, happiness is in the little things you do to keep you sane. The key is to not worry, it is a waste of time and often provides a reality check you don't need.

Now I'll stop before I bore you to death, but I think you get the idea.

Working holiday
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.