Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Reilly, Male 23yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Reilly, Male 23yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is Reilly. I'm a recent physics graduate from California, and I'm in Australia on a working holiday visa after spending 10 months backpacking through East Asia with a single small bag. I'm friendly and relaxed, neat and polite. I spend my free time reading, exploring, and contemplating really geeky subjects.

Some more detail:
I appreciate witty humor, enjoy athletic activity (soccer!), and mean to buy an electric guitar (I play with my laptop and headphones, so it's even quieter than an acoustic) when I've settled in.

I'm currently doing remote software work for a California-based electronics company, and I end up spending a good amount of time in libraries to do said work. I'm very interested in learning a new language (Mandarin and Japanese are at the top of the list), have a reading list that grows too fast for me, and I've got a bunch of half-finished essays on philosophical topics.

I don't smoke, seldom drink, and have an open relationship with vegetarianism.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Reilly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.