Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Bondi, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Rachel, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

24 originally from Scotland, just returned after a (cold) summer back home. Moved straight into Sydney and looking to get settled as soon as possible and spend the remainder of my visa here (ends the end of January 2017) and just managed to get a job in a bar in Surry Hills. Easy going housemate, clean and tidy. Love meeting new people and having a little drink every now then either in the house or out at a new bar (accidental bar hopping happens occasionally) but also quite active and love to go out on day trips to explore the area. Really looking forward to going out to the Blue Mountains and areas surrounding Sydney. Looking to live with some like minded people either backpackers or anyone up for fun and living in a socialable lifestyle. Any questions just ask :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.