Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Box Hill, Carlton, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Melbourne, Abbotsford.

Angel, Female, 28, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Angel, Female, 28

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi mates
I'm a very clean and tidy 28 years old female who study at Melbourne polytechnic of jewellery design.
Love cooking, making dessert and online game.
But unfortunately my English speaking is not very well. If you would teach and be patient to help me practice, I'll be very~~~happy!
I'm looking for a apartment which is nearly school (Melbourne 3000, southBank3004, North Melbourne 3051-3053, 3067, cooling wood, Fairfield or Dennis) and convenient to everywhere.
*The price could be in 200-265week
*Including bill would be best.
*Private room
*Fully furnitures
*No party house

Plz contact me if you would like to letting me join.

Cheers ¥^.^¥ ~~~

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Angel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angel in one of these rentals