Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cherry-Anne, Female 26yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Cherry-Anne, Female 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Heyyyy. I'm Cherry, I'm 26. I work Part-time as an assistant nurse at Robina hospital. I also have a second Job in an aged care facility in Tweed Heads. Ideally I'm looking for somewhere to live that is between the two but I'm not too picky!

I'm very social and love getting out of the house but also need a bit of 'me' time, where I will retreat to my room and pretty much do nothing at all- watch some netflix and google pointless things for hours. I'm a bit shy at first but that won't last long! I'm looking for a house that's not too serious. I have a very positive outlook on life and just want to relax and enjoy everyday. I'm a chiller during the week but I do like to have a bit of fun on the weekends!

I love trying out new cafe's and restaurants, enjoy a couple of red wines after work with dinner, I smoke - only outside of course. I'm very clean and organised - not to the point that I will make you feel uncomfortable, Don't worry :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Cherry-Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elanora QLD 4221
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
Palm Beach QLD 4221

Contact Cherry-Anne Rumsey
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message