Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male 32yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I enjoy having a chat, drawing pictures, listening to music, occasionally binge watching TV series, the odd beer or wine, going to gigs and having a good walk.

I play guitar and drums. I like reading graphic novels.

I run a small web and graphic design business working from a desk in the Nicholas building on Flinders ln.

I'm neat, friendly, responsible. I'm a vegetarian and like to keep active a couple of times a week.

If all that is not enough, here is a recent review from Laurel, an Air BnB host I stayed with recently:

"Ben was a wonderful guest--more like him please! He was quiet, curious, respectful, and a good communicator. He's interesting to chat with, and it's always a pleasure to have visitors from afar staying with us! He's welcome back anytime."

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Brunswick VIC 3056
Flemington VIC 3031
Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Kensington VIC 3031
Parkville VIC 3052

Ben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ben
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or