Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wodonga, Albury.

Michael, Male, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 27

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Michael!

I'm originally from England, but now living in Australia. Prior to that I had been travelling for around two years through South America, North America and a few other little places in between.

I'm an industrial designer and have an interest for all types of creativity!

I'm laid back and easy going, clean and tidy and very sociable! I'm looking for similar traits in housemates. I'm looking for a place with 2-3 housemates ideally in central Albury.

I like to work out and keep an active healthy lifestyle.

I'm keen to meet new people and make friends. It'd be great if we could hang out a little to get to know each other as well as arrange some viewings.

Give me a shout if interested.

Michael.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals