Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Albert Park, Port Melbourne, South Yarra, South Melbourne.

Natalya, Female, 31, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natalya, Female, 31

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Not looking to move until mid January 2017 at the earliest. Looking within South Melbourne, Albert Park, Port Melbourne, St Kilda areas predominantly. Happy with 4month to long stay options.

London girl who's always had a desire to live and work abroad, which has lead me to Melbourne. Working as a project manager for a learning software company.
I'm 31, single, vegetarian (no, I won't hiss if you're a carnivore and no, I don't ever want to try a Big Mac, and yes, I get plenty of protein,). I'm here to travel and just embrace living in another country.
I'm very well trained, tidy and respectful of other peoples' spaces. Having rented out a room in my own home, I know what it's like to share your home with people who don't appreciate it!
I love exercise, Pilates etc, as well as silly nights out. Fire over any questions!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Natalya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalya in one of these rentals