Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
William Schmidt , Male 34yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

William Schmidt , Male 34yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Greetings potential housemates, my name is Will and I am a 34yo gay man recently moved to Melbourne from Brisbane. I work full time at the Holden customer contact centre in Port Melbourne. I have an affinity for dogs and I have a really quite relaxed attitude to life. I love travelling to the parts of the world that are different. (Expect to hear a lot about my adventures in India if you're my housemate ๐Ÿ™‚) Having spent almost 20years working in hospitality I'm not much of a party animal these days, more of a Netflix binge and bottle of wine kinda guy.
I'd like to live In A home where the housemates are mates as well. I'm clean, courteous and responsible. I enjoy a glass of wine and music is my passion. I am full of interesting, yet mostly useless facts, making me an asset to any trivia team. I speak fluent simpsonese and reference pop culture frequently. I have a tendency to not take myself too seriously, life is too short to stress about things that cannot be changed. Ideally I'd like to move in as soon as possible.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.