Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Emu Plains, Jamisontown, Werrington, Cranebrook, Penrith.

Sarah, Female 22yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 22yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Sarah and I'm a 22 year old female looking to move out of home for the first time, with other people around my age. I have been working full time for almost a year in the Sydney CBD, and am very keen to gain some more independence and experience something new.

I am a clean, tidy individual who loves to help out. I also enjoy a bit of cooking when I have the time for it. Some of my hobbies include hanging out with friends, reading, playing video games, watching movies, a little bit of art, listening to music, and going to gigs/music events. Usually I am home during the week, and I spend the weekend with my boyfriend and friends.

I would love to find room mates that I really get along with, as I think a house feels like a home when you can talk to and be comfortable around the people you're living with.

At the moment I do not drive or have a car, so I do not require any parking spaces, but I do need to live somewhere with reasonable access to buses/trains. Also as I do have a boyfriend, I would need room mates who would be ok with him visiting (and eventually staying over when everyone is comfortable).

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Emu Plains NSW 2750
Jamisontown NSW 2750
Cranebrook NSW 2749
Werrington NSW 2747
Penrith NSW 2750
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.